Talks (2016-2017)

Completed

Career Talk by Eversheds
Sept 28, 2016 (Wed)。12:30pm。CPD-2.16

Cocktail Reception by Reed Smith Richards Butler
Sept 30, 2016 (Fri)。4:30pm。Cheng Yu Tung Tower Room 319

Career Talk by Han Kun Law Offices
Oct 5, 2016 (Wed)。12:30pm。CPD-2.16

Career Talk by Deacons
Oct 7, 2016 (Wed)。12:45pm。CPD-1.21

Career Talk by Herbert Smith Freehills
Oct 11, 2016 (Tue)。12:30pm。CPD-1.21

Sharing Session by Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe
Oct 14, 2016 (Fri)。12:30pm。CPD-1.21

Career Talk by Linklaters, Hong Kong
Oct 26, 2016 (Wed)。12:30pm。CPD-2.16

Career Talk by Morrison & Foerster
Oct 28, 2016 (Fri)。12:30pm。CPD-1.21

Sharing Session by The Law Society of Hong Kong
Nov 1, 2016 (Tue)。12:30pm。CPD-1.21

Career Talk by DLA Piper
Nov 2, 2016 (Wed)。12:30pm。CPD-2.16

Career Talk by Troutman Sanders
Nov 4, 2016 (Fri)。12:30pm。CPD-1.21

Career Talk by Paul Hastings
Nov 9, 2016 (Wed)。12:30pm。CPD-2.16

Career Talk by Hogan Lovells
Nov 11, 2016 (Fri)。12:30pm。CPD-1.21

Career Talk by King & Wood Mallesons
Nov 16, 2016 (Wed) 。12:30pm。CPD-2.16

Career Talk by Norton Rose Fulbright
Jan 19, 2017 (Thur)。12:30pm。CPD-2.58

Career Talk by Pinsent Masons
Jan 24, 2017 (Tue)。12:30pm。CPD-2.58

Career Talk by Simmons & Simmons
Jan 26, 2017 (Thur)。12:30pm。CPD-2.58

Career Talk by Bird & Bird
Feb 9, 2017 (Thur)。12:30pm。CPD-2.58

An information evening on the STEP Work Experience
Feb 15, 2017 (Wed)。6-7pm。
The offices of Stephenson Harwood, 33/F United Centre, 95 Queensway, Hong Kong

MCL-LLM Career Planning Talk
Feb 25, 2017 (Sat)。10:00-11:30am。Cheng Yu Tung Tower Room 724-725

Career Talk by Iu, Lai & Li
Mar 2, 2017 (Thur)。12:30pm。CPD-2.58

Career Talk by Department of Justice
Mar 15, 2017 (Wed)。4:30pm。Cheng Yu Tung Tower 2/F Large Moot Court

Mayer Brown JSM Skills Workshop
Mar 29, 2017 (Wed)。12:30pm。CPD-1.21

Career Talk: What is Life Like as an In-House Attorney?
April 11, 2017 (Tue)。12:30pm。CPD-2.58

Career Talk by Conduent Legal and Compliance Solutions
April 12, 2017 (Wed)。12:30pm。CPD-1.21

Comments are closed.