Open House (2013-2014)

Credit Suisse

29 May 2014

Linklaters (Pathfinder programme- only for first year students)
21/ 28 May

Norton Rose
4 April (Fri)  | 4:00 pm

Davis Polk
27 Jan (Mon) | 4: 00 pm

Mayer Brown JSM
27 & 29 Jan  | 4:00 pm

Stephenson Harwood
24 Jan (Fri) | 5:30 pm

Deacons
24 Jan (Fri) | 5:00 pm

Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer
17 Jan (Fri) | 4:00 pm
Priority will be given to the penultimate year law students. Only selected students will be invited to the event and a confirmation will be sent to the selected students by 15 January 2013.

O’Melveny & Myers
15 Jan 2014 (Wed) | 1:00 – 3:00 pm

Eversheds
8 Jan 2014 (Wed) | 6:30 pm

Clifford Chance (Application Form)
8 Jan 2014 (Wed) | 6:00 pm

White & Case
17 Dec (Tue) | 6:00 pm

Linklaters
28 Nov (Fri) | 6:00 pm
(Students will receive email confirmation in the week of 18 Nov.)

Baker & McKenzie
22 Nov (Fri) | 5:30 pm

Eversheds
20 Nov (Wed) | 6:30 pm

Smyth & Co in association with RPC
19 Nov (Tue) | 6:15 pm

White & Case
18 Nov (Mon) | 6:00 pm

Skadden Cocktail Event (for students in their penultimate year of studies)
21 Oct (Mon) | 6:30 pm

Allen & Overy (for year 2 or above undergraduate, PCLL and JD students)
6 Sep (Fri) | 6:00 pm

Comments are closed.