CCPL Staff

Kelley Loper
Associate Professor
Deputy Director
Dr Alex Schwartz
Assistant Professor
Lindsay Ernst Associate Director
Lindsay Ernst
Lecturer in Human Rights Experiential Learning
ALamut Assistant Research Officer
Anna Lamut
Lili Ullmann Assistant Research Officer, Human Rights Programme
Lili Ullmann
Winnie Law Secretary
Winnie Law


Join Our Mailing List

Email Winnie Law at to join our mailing list.







Please fill in the email address

Thank you for joining our mailing list