CONTACT US

 

 

CCPL Staff

Director
Kelley Loper
Associate Professor
kloper@hku.hk
Deputy Director
Dr Alex Schwartz
Assistant Professor
schwartz@hku.hk

Associate Director
Lindsay Ernst

Lecturer in Experiential Learning

lernst@hku.hk

ALamut Assistant Research Officer
Ms. Anna Lamut
alamut@hku.hk
  Assistant Research Officer, Human Rights Programme
Ms. Lili Ullmann
ulili@hku.hk
Secretary
Joyce Fung
joycef@hku.hk
852-3917-4238

 

Join Our Mailing List

Please fill in the email address

Thank you for joining our mailing list