• hkjls@hku.hk
  • Room 403, Cheng Yu Tung Tower, Centennial Campus, The University of Hong Kong, Pokfulam Road, Hong Kong

Acknowledgements - Volume 11 (2017)

Premium Patrons

Hong Kong Bar Association

Kao, Lee & Yip

The Law Society of Hong Kong

Sir Oswald Cheung's Chambers


Mr Warren Chan, SC

Sidley Austin

Mr Ronny Tong, SC


ONC Lawyers

Mr Alan Leong Kah-Kit, SC

Ms Dora Ying

We would also like to thank the following members of the Judiciary:

The Hon Chief Justice Geoffrey Ma, GBM

The Hon Mr Justice Louis Chan

The Hon Mr Justice Mohan Bharwaney

The Hon Mr Justice Robert Tang, SBS

The Hon Mr Justice Godfrey Lam

Mr Lung Kim Wan, Registrar of the High Court