Editorial Boards & Committee

Judges' Gavel

The Editorial committee consists largely of members of the Faculty of Law, University of Hong Kong, but includes members from other law schools in Hong Kong.

Editorial Committee

Professor Richard Glofcheski

Editorial Committee
Professor Rick Glofchesiki

Albert H Y Chen

Associate Editor,
Professor Albert H Y Chen

Rick Glofcheski

Associate Editor:
Albert H Y Chen

Executive Editor:
Joanna Wong

Articles Editors: Chinese law Editors:
Cora Chan Hua Ling Fu
Felix Chan Weixia Gu
Jianlin Chen Xin He
James Fry Humphrey Ko
S H Goo Yahong Li
Kelvin Kwok Michael Ng
Ernest Lim Haochen Sun
Kelley Loper Chao Xi
Gary Meggitt Yun Zhao
Marco Wan
Po Jen Yap
Simon Young
Mimi Zou

Comment Editor: Puja Kapai

Reviews Editor: Amanda Whitfort

Student Editors: Christopher Chan, Koey Lam, Cedric Yeung, Jessica Lee, Do Yeon Kim, Cannis Ng and Jen Lee

Editorial Board

Chairman: Denis K L Chang, SC

Deputy Chairman: Ronny F H Wong, SC


Albert H Y Chen
Rick Glofcheski
Hon Margaret Ng

International Editorial Board

Jerome A Cohen (New York University)
Stanley Lubman (University of California (Berkeley))
Sir Anthony Mason (Court of Final Appeal)
Pitman B Potter (University of British Columbia)
Barry A Rider (Institute of Advanced Legal Studies, London)
William Twining (University College, London)
Peter Wesley-Smith (formerly University of Hong Kong)
Raymond Wacks (Professor Emeritus, University of Hong Kong)
Michael Palmer (School of Oriental and African Studies, London)
Yash Ghai (Professor Emeritus, University of Hong Kong)