Open House (2017-2018)

Hogan Lovells
Mar 8, 2018 (Thurs)。 10 am -2 pm

Reynolds Porter Chamberlain
Feb 27, 2018 (Tue)。 10 am -2 pm

Deacons
Jan 18, 2018 (Thurs)。 4:30-7 pm

Mayer Brown JSM
Jan 10, 2018 (Wed)。 4-6 pm
Jan 17, 2018 (Wed)。 4-6 pm

Clifford Chance
Dec 20, 2017。 5 – 7:30 pm

Clifford Chance
Dec 20, 2017 (Tue)。 5 – 7:30 pm

White & Case
Dec 19, 2017 (Tue)。 5:30 – 7 pm

Herbert Smith Freehills – First year workshop
Dec 14-15, 2017

Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer
Nov 30, 2017 (Thur)。 3-6 pm

Morrison & Foerster
Nov 22, 2017 (Wed)。 5:30-7 pm

Eversheds
Nov 22, 2017 (Wed)。 6:30 pm

Linklaters
Oct 26, 2017 (Thur)。 6-9 pm

Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer
Oct 18, 2017 (Wed)。 3-6 pm

Allen & Overy
Oct 9, 2017 (Mon)。 6.30pm

Comments are closed.