T T T

Head
Prof. Yun Zhao
zhaoy@hku.hk

Deputy Heads
Ms Cora Chan (LLB Director)
corachan@hku.hk

Mr Thomas Cheng (Teaching and Research)
thomas.cheng@hku.hk

Ms Karen Kong (Undergraduate Student Affairs)
kykong@hku.hk

Department Administrative Assistant
Ms Priscilla Wong
priscilla.wong@hku.hk

Personal Assistant to Head:
Ms Victoria Kwok
vvvv@hku.hk

Academic Advising and Student Affairs
Director - Academic Advising
Ms Karen Kong
kykong@hku.hk

Director - Student Affairs:
Personal Academic Advisers / Personal Tutor
See SIS for details

Department Administrative Assistant:
Ms Priscilla Wong
priscilla.wong@hku.hk

Course Registration
Administrative Coordinator: Ms Estella Ng
elwng@hku.hk
Administrative Coordinator: Ms Lydia Bute
lbute@hku.hk

LLB
First Year Experience Coordinator: Mr Jacky Yeung
yeungjck@hku.hk
Second Year Coordinator: Prof. Rick Glofcheski
rick.glofcheski@hku.hk
Third Year Coordinator: Mr Peter Chau
pscchau@hku.hk
Upper Years Coordinator: Mr Michael Jackson
mjackson@hku.hk
Administrative Coordinator: Ms Priscilla Wong
priscilla.wong@hku.hk

BBA(Law)&LLB
Co-Director (Law): Mr Michael Jackson
mjackson@hku.hk
Co-Director (Law): Mr Jacky Yeung
yeungjck@hku.hk
Administrative Coordinator: Ms Priscilla Wong
priscilla.wong@hku.hk

BSS(G&L)&LLB
Director (Law): Dr Eric Ip
ericcip@hku.hk
Deputy Director (Law): Mr Peter Chau
pscchau@hku.hk
Administrative Coordinator: Ms Priscilla Wong
priscilla.wong@hku.hk

BA(LS)&LLB
Director: Dr Marco Wan
mwan@hku.hk
Deputy Director: Dr Daniel Matthew
danmat@hku.hk
Administrative Coordinator: Ms Priscilla Wong
priscilla.wong@hku.hk

UCL-HKU double degree programme
Director: Prof. Johannes M M Chan SC
johannes@hku.hk

Juris Doctor [JD]
Director: Mr Thomas Cheng
Deputy Director: Dr Jedidiah Kroncke
Deputy Director: Ms Stephanie Wong
Administrative Coordinator: Ms Daisy Lai

Master of Laws [LLM]
Director: Dr James Fry
Deputy Director: Dr Peter Chau
Administrative Coordinator: Ms Daisy Lai

Master of Laws in Arbitration & Dispute Resolution [LLM(Arb&DR)]
Director: Ms Katherine Lynch
Deputy Director: Prof Shahla Ali
Administrative Coordinator: Ms Tammy Cheung

Master of Laws in Corporate and Financial Law [LLM(CFL)]
Faculty Director: Prof Douglas Arner
Executive Director: Dr Paul Lejot
Administrative Coordinator: Ms Daisy Lai

Master of Laws in Chinese Law [LLM(Chinese Law)]
Co-director: Dr Shitong Qiao
Co-director: Dr Angela Zhang
Administrative Coordinator: Ms Daisy Lai

Master of Laws in Compliance and Regulation [LLM(CR)]
Faculty Director: Prof Douglas Arner
Executive Director: Mr Syren Johnstone
Administrative Coordinator: Ms Daisy Lai

Master of Laws in Human Rights [LLM(HR)]
Co-Director: Ms Kelley Loper
Co-Director: Ms Lindsay Ernst
Deputy Director: Ms Karen Kong
Administrative Coordinator: Ms Daisy Lai

Master of Laws in Medical Ethics and Law [LLM(MEL)]
Director: Mr Terry Kaan
Deputy Director: Ms Daisy Cheung
Administrative Coordinator: Ms Phoenix To

Master of Laws in Technology and Intellectual Property Law [LLM(T&IPL)]
Director: Dr Yahong Li
Deputy Director: Dr Ryan Whalen
Administrative Coordinator: Ms Daisy Lai

Master of Common Law [MCL]
Co-Director: Prof Xianchu Zhang
Co-Director: Miss Isabella Liu
Administrative Coordinator: Ms Daisy Lai

Mooting Programme
Director (Compulsory Competitions): Ms Stephanie Wong
swonghk@hku.hk
Director (International Mooting Competitions): Mr Kelvin Kwok
khfkwok@hku.hk
Administrative Coordinator: Mr Tristan Wong
wtristan@hku.hk

Outgoing Exchange Programme
Director: Mr Alex Mak
makalex@hku.hk
Deputy Director: Mr. Alexander Green
aggreen@hku.hk
Administrative Coordinator: Mr Tristan Wong
wtristan@hku.hk