Open House (2014-2015)

Kirkland & Ellis Law student and graduate reception (LLM and JD students –  penultimate and final year – are welcome to join)

7 May 2015 | 16:00 – 18:30

Norton Rose Fulbright Hong Kong (for all JD students and LLB & MD students)
20 March 2015 | 3:30 – 5:00 pm

Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom (for all JD students and penultimate year LLB & MD students)
27 Jan 2015 | 5:30 – 7:30 pm

Deacons
23 Jan 2015 | 5:00 – 7:00 pm

Mayer Brown JSM
21 & 22 Jan 2015 | 4:00 – 6:00 pm

O’Melveny & Myers
14 Jan 2015 (Wed) | 1:00 – 2:30 pm

Clifford Chance
8 Jan 2015 (Thur) | 6:00 – 8:30 pm

White & Case
19 Dec (Fri) | 6:00 – 7:30 pm

Linklaters
26 Nov (Wed) | 6:00 – 7:30 pm (Linklaters HK office)

Smyth & Co in association with PRC
18 Nov (Tue) | 6:00 – 7:30 pm

White & Case
19 Nov (Wed) | 6:00 – 7:30 pm

Baker & McKenzie
4 Nov (Tue) | 6:00 – 8:30 pm

Davis Polk
16 Oct (Thur) | 5:30 – 7:00 pm

Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer
15 Oct (Wed)  | 3:30 – 6:30 pm

Allen & Overy (for year 2 or above undergraduate and JD students)
5 Sep (Fri) | 6:00 pm

Comments are closed.