Talks (2015-2016)

Past

Career Talk by Eversheds International
17 Sept (Thu) │12:30 pm│ CPD-2.45

Career Talk by Simmons & Simmons
24 Sept (Thu)  │12:30 pm│ CPD-1.21

Career Talk by Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe
6 Oct (Tue)  │4:30 pm│ JLG-04

Career Talk by Deacons
7 Oct (Wed)  │12:30 pm│ CPD-1.21

Career Talk by Troutman Sanders
8 Oct (Thu)  │12:30 pm│ CPD-2.45

Career Talk by Young Barristers Committee
9 Oct (Fri)  │6:30 pm│ Large Moot Court

Career Talk by Norton Rose Fulbright Hong Kong
22 Oct (Thu)  │12:30 pm│ CPD-1.21

Career Talk on Insurance and Compliance
26 Oct (Mon)  │5:30 pm│ CPD-3.29

Career Talk by Paul Hastings
27 Oct (Tue)  │12:30 pm│ CPD-1.21

Career Talk by Ashurst Hong Kong
29 Oct (Thu)  │12:30 pm│ CPD-2.45

Career Talk by Zurich Insurance (Hong Kong)
3 Nov (Tue)  │4:30 pm│ JLG-04

Career Talk by Hogan Lovells
4 Nov (Wed)│12:30 pm│ CPD-1.21

Career Talk by King & Wood Mallesons
5 Nov (Thur)│12:30 pm│ CPD-1.21

Reception by ReedSmith Richards Butler
11 Nov (Wed)│1:00 pm│ CCT-901

Career Talk by Kwok Yih and Chan
12 Nov (Thur)│12:30 pm│ CPD-2.45

Career Talk by Pinsent Masons
13 Nov (Fri)│2:30 pm│ CPD-2.58

Career Talk by Linklaters
18 Nov (Wed)│12:30 pm│ CPD-1.21

Career Talk by Morrison & Foerster
27 Jan 2016 | 12:30pm |CPD-1.21

Career Talk by Mayer Brown JSM
24 Feb 2016 | 12:30|CPD-1.21

Career Talk by Department of Justice: 2016 Legal Trainee
2 Mar 2016 |4:30pm|Moot Court

Career Talk by Temple Chambers
30 Mar (Wed)  │12:30 pm│ CPD-1.21

Career Talk by Han Kun Law Offices
6 Apr 2016 (Wed)| 12:30| CPD-1.21

Comments are closed.