Talks (2017-2018)

Luncheon Reception by Reed Smith Richards Butler
Nov 15, 2017 (Wed)。12:30 pm。Foyer, 1/F Cheng Yu Tung Tower

Career Talk by Troutman Sanders
Nov 10, 2017 (Fri)。12:00 noon。CPD LG.08

Career Talk by Bird & Bird
Nov 8, 2017 (Wed)。12:30 pm。CPD-1.21

“Becoming a Barrister” by Mr Alfred Cheng
Nov 7, 2017 (Tue)。3:30 pm。Moot Court, 2/F Cheng Yu Tung Tower

Career Talk by Linklaters
Nov 1, 2017 (Wed)。12:30 pm。CPD-1.21

“Career path and choice for solicitors-to-be” by The Law Society of Hong Kong
Oct 31, 2017 (Tue)。3:30 pm。Moot Court, 2/F Cheng Yu Tung Tower

Career Talk by Herbert Smith Freehills
Oct 27, 2017 (Fri)。11:30 am。Moot Court, 2/F Cheng Yu Tung Tower

Career Talk by DLA Piper
Oct 24, 2017 (Tue)。3:30 pm。LE 1

Career Talk by Deacons
Oct 11, 2017 (Wed)。12:30 pm。CPD-1.21

Career Talk by Eversheds
Oct 10, 2017 (Tue)。3:30 pm。MG07, Main Building

Career Talk by Paul Hastings
Sept 27, 2017 (Wed)。12:30 pm。CPD-1.21

Career Talk by King & Wood Mallesons
Sept 26, 2017 (Tue)。3:30 pm。Moot Court, 2/F Cheng Yu Tung Tower

Career Talk by Hogan Lovells
Sept 20, 2017 (Wed)。12:30 pm。CPD-1.21

Career path and choices for solicitors-to-beCareer path and choices for solicitors-to-be

Comments are closed.