2015 Faculty Achievements

faculty awards

University Distinguished Teaching Award

Professor Richard Anthony Glofcheski, Department of Law

Outstanding Teaching Award

Ms Katherine Louise Lynch, Department of Law

Dr Marco Wan Man Ho, Department of Law

Faculty Outstanding Teaching Award

Ms Dora Chan Shuk Yee, Department of Law

Dr Chen Jianlin, Department of Law

Mr Nigel Justin Davis, Department of Professional Legal Education

Research Output Prizes

Legal Transplantation in Early Twentieth-Century China: Practicing Law in Republican Beijing (1910s–1930s)

By Dr Michael Ng Hoi Kit

Published by Routledge, New York, London, 2014, 188 pages

Faculty Knowledge Exchange Awards

Mr Eric Cheung Tat Ming and team members – Mr Edmond Lam King Fung and Mr Edward Chan Man Hon, Department of Law

‘Clinical Legal Education Programme’

Back to News